Patrick's Profile

PATRICK

City:  Buford
Age:  38
Sex:  M
Rate:  Daily: $700   Hourly: $75

Contact Patrick
 

Specialties
night life, sports & recreation, arts, cuisine & dining

Life Styles
cool, fun, adventurous, partying, sophisticated, business-oriented

Activities of Interest
nightclubs & bars, theatres and movies, restaurants & pubs, sightseeing, arts & museums, outdoors & sports, shopping

Dress Styles
jeans & t-shirt, casual, business casual

Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian

Companion for the Following Cities/Areas
Atlanta

Details and Services
I am an easy-going college graduate who and enjoys the company of others from any background. I have traveled and lived around the world and can fit in almost anywhere. I am easy to talk to and I can hold my own when it comes to having intelligent conversation. I enjoy exploring new places and having new adventures and fun while making new friends. I especially enjoy the ocean, boating, island exploring, going to the beach and pool, dancing, sailing, golf, tennis, horse back riding, hiking, biking, almost anything outdoors. I tend to bring out the best in people and my honest, insightful dialog tends to be appreciated by those that enjoy learning new things and broadening their horizons. I am open to meeting either men or women looking for a companion. I only ask that you be honest and up front and we will get along just fine. Minimum rate is 2 hours. Daily rate is for 8 hours a day. Overnight is negotiable.

Contact Patrick

Find a Companion

Area (city or town):

 

Members

New Member
Register

Existing Users
Member User Login
Companion Login

 

Popular Spots

New York
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Chicago
Miami
Atlanta
Dallas
Boston
San Francisco
Toronto
Paris
London


Copyright © 2003 EntertainmentCompanions.com. All rights reserved.