Dejah's Profile

DEJAH

City:  Oakland
Age:  26
Sex:  M
Rate:  Daily: Negotiable   Hourly: Negotiable

Contact Dejah
 

Specialties
night life, sports & recreation, cuisine & dining

Life Styles
cool, fun, adventurous, partying

Activities of Interest
nightclubs & bars, theatres and movies, restaurants & pubs, sightseeing, arts & museums, outdoors & sports, shopping

Dress Styles
hippie/cool, jeans & t-shirt, casual, business casual, business style

Languages Spoken
english, japanese, chinese(mandarin/cantonese), spanish

Companion for the Following Cities/Areas
San Francisco, Berkeley, Oakland, San Jose, Monterey Bay, Santa Cruz, Humbalt County, Napa Valley, Sacramento

Details and Services
Let me begin by saying that I am an accomplished artist.

I run an Indie label as well as a multimedia facility. I love music and the arts. Being an artist in the Bay Area has opened many roads for me as well as let me access many places and scenes that the average person is not exposed to.

I am well travelled having lived in tahiti and jamaica as well as spending time between the east and west coast.

I believe that as a companion I will offer a very unique experiance, wheter it be an exclusive art show or a underground music show, from fine dining to open markets , catching a warriors game from the v.i.p. box to watching an inner-city (car)sideshow...

Most important is that you will be safe and will not feel threatened while with me regardless of where we travel to.

Being myself has allowed me to access different world where one usually would be limited to, I can travel freely between worlds

Contact Dejah

Find a Companion

Area (city or town):

 

Members

New Member
Register

Existing Users
Member User Login
Companion Login

 

Popular Spots

New York
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Chicago
Miami
Atlanta
Dallas
Boston
San Francisco
Toronto
Paris
London


Copyright © 2003 EntertainmentCompanions.com. All rights reserved.