Robin's Profile

ROBIN

City:  Anderson
Age:  36
Sex:  F
Rate:  Daily: $75.00   Hourly: $25.00
Companion for ages 30-50 only

Contact Robin
 

Specialties
night life, sports & recreation, arts, cuisine & dining

Life Styles
cool, fun, adventurous, partying, sophisticated, business-oriented

Activities of Interest
nightclubs & bars, theatres and movies, restaurants & pubs, sightseeing, outdoors & sports, shopping

Dress Styles
hippie/cool, casual, business casual, formal

Languages Spoken
English

Companion for the Following Cities/Areas
Anderson, Greenville, Commerce, Atlanta, Columbia, Abbeville , Greenwood

Details and Services
I am a fun loving and very open minded person. I love to sing and dance. But, I have found that fine dining does interest me most as far as dates. If dancing and drinks follow then so be it. I am very down to earth... but at the same time I can be very sophisticated. I have worked in many areas dealing with the public. I have been a bartender and restaurant manager prior to becoming self employed. I am very interested in this because then I might develop a social life. My life is centered around my child and her activities... so it would be nice for momma to have a night out too. I also would like for you to know that I have a room to offer for overnight stay. I have rented one room of my apartment out to people who cannot find rooms for the football games very near to me in Clemson... just letting you know this. I am a very neat and tidy person so everything is well kept too. I frequent all of the nicest restaurants in my town. I used to bartend and know most of the best places in town from bar talk. If you want to have a really good time..I mean alot of fun for your money...get in touch with me. I will show you what is out there in my area.

Contact Robin

Find a Companion

Area (city or town):

 

Members

New Member
Register

Existing Users
Member User Login
Companion Login

 

Popular Spots

New York
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Chicago
Miami
Atlanta
Dallas
Boston
San Francisco
Toronto
Paris
London


Copyright © 2003 EntertainmentCompanions.com. All rights reserved.