"love" Bernadette's Profile

"LOVE" BERNADETTE

City:  Littleton
Age:  25
Sex:  F
Rate:  Daily: $80-100   Hourly: $15-30
Companion for ages 30-50 only

Contact "love" Bernadette
 

Specialties
night life, sports & recreation, arts, cuisine & dining

Life Styles
cool, fun, adventurous, partying, sophisticated

Activities of Interest
nightclubs & bars, theatres and movies, restaurants & pubs, sightseeing, arts & museums, outdoors & sports, shopping

Dress Styles
hippie/cool, jeans & t-shirt, casual, formal

Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Companion for the Following Cities/Areas
Denver, San Francisco

Details and Services
I am originally from South Africa. Sailed in the Carribean for 3 yrs, played in the amazon jungle and am now living in the mountains .I am adventurous and therefore am interested and like to do alot of things. From roughing it in the great outdoors to enjoying a good ballet,or opera at the theatre. From fine dining to catching fish. I can party hard all night and then the next just enjoy watching a movie curled up on the sofa. I am not the fittest athlete but enjoy walks on the beach, hiking in the forest, jungle. I can play tennis have not for along time though. Always into learning a new sport. I am not really big on cheezy tourist places I kinda like off the beaten track, authentic, artistic, life enhancing environments. I am also intersted in spirituality of all kinds, philosophy and ancient civilizations. Can do yoga, meditation and healing.

Up for good clean, fun !!

Contact "love" Bernadette

Find a Companion

Area (city or town):

 

Members

New Member
Register

Existing Users
Member User Login
Companion Login

 

Popular Spots

New York
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Chicago
Miami
Atlanta
Dallas
Boston
San Francisco
Toronto
Paris
London


Copyright © 2003 EntertainmentCompanions.com. All rights reserved.